General Committee Meetings

Due to the 2020 Covid-19 crisis, our Committee Meetings have been suspended in person.

Join our Committee

​Since our AGM we have successfully filled all the executive committee position and general committee positions. It is with the support of kindy parents in these roles that enable the kindy to be maintained and remain the great kindy that it is. Not to mention you get the opportunity to meet new people and make new friends in a great community. We hope you can be part of the team that keeps our kindy the great place it is for our children to grow and learn. Please contact the kindergarten or the President at: with any queries or interest.​​



Jean Ling

Vice President

Anastasia Kostellar


Carrie Grassick


Lauren Hamill


Newsletter Editor

Sarah Moreland

Marketing & Communication

Kiran Matta

Grants Officer

Renae Bourke

Website Manager

Kiran Matta

Grounds & Gardens Officer

Rebecca Birkett

Staverton Series Coordinator

Olivia Taylor

Maintenance Officer

Paul Birkett

Quality Officer

Vicky Webster

WH&S Advisor

Nicole Wilson

Fundraising Team

Alison Pankhurst, Rosie Sanders, Briony Kachab, Amy Durant, Belinda Murray, Sally Walker and Jemima Nelson

Class Representative – Mrs Margarita Chercoles’s Class (Gungun)

Emma Blumke

Class Representive – Mrs Ford’s Class (Gwala)

Prue Duff

Class Representative – Mrs Beutel’s class (Kabarla)

Amy Anderson

Class Representive – Mrs Coombs’ class (Walan)

Kelly Jantunen

Signup for our newsletter